KONTAKT

MPA Måleriproduktion Coating AB

Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås


Tel: 021-81 53 00
E-post: info@maleriproduktion.se

Org nr: 556274-5140

Anders 2.JPG

Anders Nylander

VD

Kim 2.JPG

Kim Stenström

Försäljning/IT

Fredrik Damberg

Vice VD

Ulf 2.JPG

Ulf Storås

Miljö/Kvalitet

LOTTA.jpg

Lotta Damberg

Ekonomi

Åsa Arrenius

Ekonomi

KAj 2.JPG

Kaj Storås

Försäljningschef

Anders J 2.JPG

Anders Jansson

Ekonomichef

Camilla 2.JPG

Camilla Hedman

Ekonomi

Benny 2.JPG

Benny Wahlstedt

Utesäljare

Kontakta någon av våra siter

 

Leveransadress

Slakterigatan 5
721 32 Västerås
Tel: 021-81 53 00

 

Besöksadress
Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

MPA Sjöhagen

Marina Karlsson

Platschef

021- 81 53 22

marina.karlsson@maleriproduktion.se

Leveransadress
Emblagatan 1
723 55 Västerås
Tel: 021-203 10
irsta@maleriproduktion.se

 

Besöksadress
Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

Mari Norlin

Platschef

021-815324

mari.norlin@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Irsta

Leveransadress

Härvstigen 1
Finnslätten, Västerås

Växel: 021- 81 53 00

Besöksadress
Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

MPA Robotics

Mikael Johansson

Platschef

021- 81 53 25

mikael.johansson@maleriproduktion.se

Leveransadress

Verkstadsgatan 31
722 33 Tillberga

Växel: 021- 81 53 00

 

Besöksadress
Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

Adnan Zec

Kontaktperson

076-81 20 505

adnan.zec@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Tillberga

Leveransadress

Kretskortsvägen 6
721 36 Västerås
Tel: 021-12 37 50

 

Besöksadress
Friledningsgatan 7
721 37 Västerås

Kaj Storås

Platschef

021- 81 53 02

kaj.storas@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Pulverlackering

Leveransadress

Rosenlundsvägen
731 50 Köping

Växel: 021- 81 53 00

 

Besöksadress
Rosenlundsvägen

731 50 Köping

Johan Larsson

Platschef

0221- 84 434

johan.larsson@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Köping

Leveransadress

Kvarbacksvägen 9

592 41 Vadstena

076- 630 55 50

 

Besöksadress

Kvarbacksvägen 9

592 41 Vadstena

Anton Lundh

Kontaktperson
076- 630 55 50

anton.lundh@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Vadstena

Leveransadress

Vikavägen 144

791 95 Falun

070- 272 13 06

Besöksadress

Vikavägen 144

791 95 Falun

Jesper Ohls

Kon

070- 272 13 06

jesper.ohls@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Vika

Leveransadress

Brogatan 139

894 35 Själevad
Tel: 0660-29 90 70

 

Besöksadress
Brogatan 139
894 35 Själevad

Per-Olof Björklund

Regionschef Norrland

0660- 29 90 82

per-olof.bjorklund@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Norrland

Per-Erik Eriksson

Platschef Örnsköldsvik

0660- 29 90 88

per-erik.eriksson@maleriproduktion.se

Leveransadress

Linjegatan 14

591 62 Motala

070- 839 12 38

 

Besöksadress

Linjegatan 14

591 62 Motala

Kennert Johansson

Regionschef

070- 839 12 38

kennert.johansson@maleriproduktion.se

MPA Motala

Martin Fornander

Kontaktperson

0702- 64 03 40

martin.fornander@maleriproduktion.se